Author Topic: Introducing myself and my bikes  (Read 4454 times)

Snitchwell

• Trade Count: (0)
Introducing myself and my bikes
« on: October 27, 2013, 01:48:31 AM »
Hey everyone. I am a noob and I just wanted to introduce myself and show you the Bridgestone's I have been tinkering with. My name is Harry and I am from Philadelphia. I am a college student and I think that Bridgestone motorcycles are very understated and very cool. The cycles I have played with are both 175's, one Hurricane Scrambler and one Dual Twin. I am excited to be a member of this site and here are a couple pictures of what I have.

Offline Richard Clark BS parts

• Administrator
    • Bridgestone Motorcycle Discussion Board
Re: Introducing myself and my bikes
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2013, 09:03:24 AM »
Welcome to the BS world,  You bikes look pretty good, do I hear a "riding restoration"!

Happy to have you aboard the Bridgestone Motorcycle site.

You are welcome to use all the sites  features:

Post messages
Ask questions
Post photos in messages
Post photos in the GALLERY
Post ads in the CLASSIFIEDS
Post, add links
Post Vidoes
View and print manuals  in the DOWNLOAD section add new ones too!

Or just surf!   It's all free

We really hope you enjoy the site and have fun with your "stone"  If you have any questions you  are
welcome to contact me directly.

If you need any parts for your Bridgestone, please contact me, I have the worlds largest inventory of new and reproduction
Bridgestone parts. When sending a email concerning parts, please list part numbers and descriptions of items needed.

If you need part numbers, you can find the parts manuals in the MANUAL/ARTICLES section of this website.

For example what I need is you to send me a list of parts you want, to my email address, in a list form as exampled below:

2)   1305-9000  Piston rings
2)   1341-9000  Piston
1)   6831-5010  Cover knob

Then we will look up the parts and reply back you you, it will  take us a few days to reply.